Wimbledon 2018

July 2, 2018

The Wimbledon Championships, officially called “The Lawn Tennis Championships”, is the oldest and arguably most prestigious event in the sport of tennis. It is held annually at the All England Club in Wimbledon, a suburb […]

French Open 2018

May 27, 2018

The French Open (known also as the Tournoi de Roland-Garros) is one of the four Grand Slam Tennis events. A French tournament has been held since 1891 for men and 1897 for women, though up […]

Melbourne Park

Australian Open 2018

January 15, 2018

The 2018 Australian Open will use a 25-second shot clock as part of a new set of timesaving rules to be introduced over the next two years.

Sign up to Neds.com.au
Australian Open 2017

Australian Open 2017

January 16, 2017

Grand Slam | Melbourne Park | Prizemoney: $40,000,000 | The Australian Open has been played since 1905 where it was first staged at the Warehouseman’s Cricket Ground in Melbourne, becoming a ‘major’ in 1925. Because […]

William Hill Chase The Ace 2017
William Hill

Chase The Ace – William Hill

January 13, 2017

Chase The Ace Place a head to head bet (min bet $25) on the 2017 Australian Open Tennis Men’s and Women’s Singles Tournaments beginning on Monday, 16th of January 2017 and receive up to $10 […]